Axiom for Students: 500GB data ingest per month + 25GB storage + 30-day retention + full APL
Personal free plan
What you get
- 500GB data ingest per month + 25GB storage + 30-day retention + full APL
From the official page: “$0/month … Permanent. No credit card required.”
How to claim
- Sign up as an organization - the free plan is applied automatically
Eligibility
Individual developers
Expiry & renewal rules
Permanent (no credit card required)
Availability
Not specified on the official page. Most student programs require enrollment verification; some restrict by region.
FAQ
Is Axiom still free for students in 2026?
Yes, as of Oct 21, 2026. 500GB data ingest per month + 25GB storage + 30-day retention + full APL Always double-check the official page before relying on an offer — terms do change.
Do I need a credit card? How long does the Axiom student offer last?
The official page does not state a card requirement clearly — expect to check during signup. Duration details are under Expiry & renewal above. Duration: Permanent (no credit card required)
What's the catch with Axiom's student program?
The honest caveats: Permanent (no credit card required). Student programs are usually limited to non-commercial use, may require yearly re-verification, and can be discontinued with little notice — that is exactly why this page exists. Verify on the official page before building anything on top of a free tier.