Zapier for Students: The pricing page only offers a 15% nonprofit discount, with no…

No education program

💀 Dead Dead — program has ended · Last verified Oct 21, 2026

What you get

Current benefits could not be verified — the program is over. Check the official page for what, if anything, is still available.

From the official page: “The pricing page only offers a 15% nonprofit discount, with no education/student options — the directory should carry this as a 'no discount' comparison entry”

How to claim

Step-by-step instructions are not published on the official page — start from the link on the right and follow the signup flow.

Eligibility

Not stated on the official page — confirm during signup.

Expiry & renewal rules

No explicit duration is stated on the official page. Free terms can change at any time — this page tracks changes.

Availability

Not specified on the official page. Most student programs require enrollment verification; some restrict by region.

FAQ

Is Zapier still free for students in 2026?

No. Zapier has ended its student program. This page is kept up as a record of what happened and when we verified it.

Do I need a credit card? How long does the Zapier student offer last?

The official page does not state a card requirement clearly — expect to check during signup. Duration details are under Expiry & renewal above. No explicit duration is stated on the official page.

What's the catch with Zapier's student program?

The honest caveats: free terms can change at any time. Student programs are usually limited to non-commercial use, may require yearly re-verification, and can be discontinued with little notice — that is exactly why this page exists. Verify on the official page before building anything on top of a free tier.

More in Design & Productivity

All Design & Productivity →